Kissey
2/24/2016 05:26:25 pm

Di, come back please... <3

Reply
Daniela H.S.
4/22/2018 08:25:27 pm

Hi, Diana! I am Daniela, a young fan of you from Bolivia and yeees! your talent comes here! you know? to tell the truth, and answering your question (which I know is from many years ago) I'm a bit wrong and sad for a reason ... and I do not know anything about you! do not believe that I am a stalker or something, but changing the channel I found "The Burlesque" and saw it because I wanted to see you again on screen and that is my reason for nose anguish? because I remembered the moment that years ago I bought the DVD of that movie just to see you because I admired you since then ... I admired you as an artist, as an actress, as a person and above all I admired your being, the magic that you transmitted throughout what you did and then when I saw that movie for you, I saw the future great actress of the level that the world would know! a young Audrey Hepburn, a versatile Meryl Streep but a ubique DIANNA AGRON ... and well I still think all that about you and above all I still BELIEVE IN YOU! I answered this message of years with the crazy idea that maybe you read it ... that you think of entering from nowhere to enter this page again read this and know that there are many people who
and call me crazy for believing that maybe you will read it but that is the magic of Dianna Agron in which I believe and I know that just like me ... you believe in the little things in life.
I admire you a lot and I want to see you inspiring others and being the star you deserve to be ... I do not know if you understand why of my message, but I feel that you are "staying there" and I do not want that ... I want to see you showing the world to a true artist, a complete actress.
Dianna I want to see you in more projects please because people like you are the ones that should be known in the world to make this world more human.
I'm sorry for my English and my confidence to talk like that but if you ever believed in someone you understand what I'm talking about.
Greetings from Bolivia, from South America.

Reply



Leave a Reply.